Gospel Classics Afire


Track Listing:
1. How Great Thou Art
2. I’ve Got That Old Time Religion
3. Love Lifted Me
4. I’m On The Battlefield
5. He Touched Me
6. Medley: I’ll Meet You In The Morning, By and By When  The Morning Comes, The Eastern Gate
7. Because He Lives
8. I’ll Fly Away
9. At The Cross
10. It Is Well

SKU: Classics Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gospel Classics Afire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.