The Greatness of It All…This is Christmas


Track Listing:
1. Come On Ring those Bells
2. Away In a Manger
3. A King Is Coming to Town
4. Silent Night
5. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
6. O Holy Night
7. Mary Wrapped a Present to the World
8. The Great Medley: Great Is Thy Faithfulness, How Great Thou Art, How Great Is Our God,
9. Mary Was the First One

SKU: Christmas Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Greatness of It All…This is Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.